Skip to Main Content
Wayne State University
Undergraduate Library
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
Wayne State University
Hours
Quicklinks
Article Databases
Catalog
eJournals
Google Scholar
Interlibrary Services
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Staff Directory
Summon
Resources
Article Databases
Catalog
Citation Linker
Digital Collections
Digital Commons
eJournals
Google Scholar
MeLCat
Reference Tools
Research Guides
Special Collections
Summon
All Resources
Services
Ask-A-Librarian
Borrowing & Renewals
Computing & Printing
Copyright@Wayne
Course Reserves
Equipment Checkout
Instruction
Interlibrary Services
Research Support
Rooms & Spaces
The Publishing House
Technology Support
All Services
Information
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
About
Accessibility
App Lab
Desktop Advertising
Hours
Maps & Directions
Staff Directory
All Information
Help
Chat
Email
Call
FAQ
Staff Directory
Appointments
Sign In
WSU Login
Academica, Canvas, Email, etc.
My Library Account
Renew Books, Request Material, etc.
Community
News
Events
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Make a Gift
back to Wayne.edu
Wayne State University
Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Sitemap
Skip to Main Navigation
Skip to News
Menu
Resources
Article Databases
Catalog
Citation Linker
Digital Collections
Digital Commons
eJournals
Google Scholar
MeLCat
Reference Tools
Research Guides
Special Collections
Summon
All Resources
Services
Ask-A-Librarian
Borrowing & Renewals
Computing & Printing
Copyright@Wayne
Course Reserves
Equipment Checkout
Instruction
Interlibrary Services
Research Support
Rooms & Spaces
The Publishing House
Technology Support
All Services
Information
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
About
Accessibility
App Lab
Desktop Advertising
Hours
Maps & Directions
Staff Directory
All Information
Help
Chat
Email
Call
FAQ
Staff Directory
Appointments
Sign In
Wayne State Login
Academica, Canvas, Email, etc.
My Library Account
Renew Books, Request Material, etc.
Article Databases
Catalog
eJournals
Google Scholar
Interlibrary Services
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Staff Directory
Summon
Libraries
Research Guides
Pharmacy & Health Sciences
Shiffman - Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences Guide
Tutorials
Search this Guide
Search
Shiffman - Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences Guide
Databases
eBooks/Streaming Media
NAPLEX Preparation
Drug Information
Anatomy
Selected Drug Apps
Lectures by World Experts (HSTalks)
This link opens in a new window
Cite References Using AMA or APA Style
PSC6800: Introduction to Research
Citation Management Tools
Patient Care Lab Course
Faculty Resources & Services
Research Data Services
Tutorials
How To ......
Get Full Text Articles
Using Get It! (How-to Video)
Access off Campus
Renewing Books Online Using Your My Library Account (How-to Video)
How to Create Persistent Link to Full Text in WSU Libraries via Blackboard
Requests
Get an Article/Book
Request a Storage Item
Renew Your Materials
Suggest an item
Consultation
more...
less...
Demo how to search literature databases, how to use Endnote to manage your citations and cite while you write, how to find Expertise & Funding Opportunities, and more.
Reserve Request
Faculty can fill in the form to request items to be reserved for courses.
<<
Previous:
Research Data Services
Tutorials
Drug Databases Video
Pubmed Search Modules (PubMed Overview, Keyword or MeSH Searching, PubMed Tools))
PubMed Tutorials by NLM
View brief (1-3 minu) animated tutorials.
<<
Previous:
Research Data Services