Skip to Main Content
Wayne State University
Undergraduate Library
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
Wayne State University
Hours
Quicklinks
Article Databases
Catalog
eJournals
Google Scholar
Interlibrary Services
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Staff Directory
Summon
Resources
Article Databases
Catalog
Citation Linker
Digital Collections
Digital Commons
eJournals
Google Scholar
MeLCat
Reference Tools
Research Guides
Special Collections
Summon
All Resources
Services
Ask-A-Librarian
Borrowing & Renewals
Computing & Printing
Copyright@Wayne
Course Reserves
Equipment Checkout
Instruction
Interlibrary Services
Research Support
Rooms & Spaces
The Publishing House
Technology Support
All Services
Information
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
About
Accessibility
App Lab
Desktop Advertising
Hours
Maps & Directions
Staff Directory
All Information
Help
Chat
Email
Call
FAQ
Staff Directory
Appointments
Sign In
WSU Login
Academica, Canvas, Email, etc.
My Library Account
Renew Books, Request Material, etc.
Community
News
Events
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Make a Gift
back to Wayne.edu
Wayne State University
Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Sitemap
Skip to Main Navigation
Skip to News
Menu
Resources
Article Databases
Catalog
Citation Linker
Digital Collections
Digital Commons
eJournals
Google Scholar
MeLCat
Reference Tools
Research Guides
Special Collections
Summon
All Resources
Services
Ask-A-Librarian
Borrowing & Renewals
Computing & Printing
Copyright@Wayne
Course Reserves
Equipment Checkout
Instruction
Interlibrary Services
Research Support
Rooms & Spaces
The Publishing House
Technology Support
All Services
Information
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
About
Accessibility
App Lab
Desktop Advertising
Hours
Maps & Directions
Staff Directory
All Information
Help
Chat
Email
Call
FAQ
Staff Directory
Appointments
Sign In
Wayne State Login
Academica, Canvas, Email, etc.
My Library Account
Renew Books, Request Material, etc.
Article Databases
Catalog
eJournals
Google Scholar
Interlibrary Services
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Staff Directory
Summon
Libraries
Research Guides
Shiffman - Cytopathology
Obtaining items
Search this Guide
Search
Shiffman - Cytopathology: Obtaining items
Getting Started
Article Databases
Online Journals
Books
Web Sites
How-To
Toggle Dropdown
EndNote Training
Professional Organizations
Finding Full Text Articles
Toggle Dropdown
Using WSU Databases
Citation Linker
Article Linker
Get Full Text Articles (PDF)
This link opens in a new window
Get Articles (PDF)
PubMed@Wayne
More Timesavers
Toggle Dropdown
iPad Timesaver
Medical Reference Tools and Services
This link opens in a new window
Mobile Resources
This link opens in a new window
Using EndNote
This link opens in a new window
Writing/Research Timesaver
This link opens in a new window
Clinical Decision Support Tools
This link opens in a new window
Using the Library
Toggle Dropdown
Remote Access
Video Tutorials
Your Library Account
Obtaining items
Find a Book Using the Catalog
Interlibrary Loan/Content Delivery
Course Reserve Requests (Faculty)
This link opens in a new window
Using "Get It" Service
Have library materials sent to your preferred library location.
Obtaining items
Request an item from storage
Submit online form to have an item in WSU storage shipped to the WSU library of your choice.
Suggest an Item
Email askmed@wayne.edu regarding your suggestion or submit form in Your Library Account.
<<
Previous:
Your Library Account
Next:
Find a Book Using the Catalog >>