Skip to Main Content
Wayne State University
Undergraduate Library
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
Wayne State University
Hours
Quicklinks
Article Databases
Catalog
eJournals
Google Scholar
Interlibrary Services
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Staff Directory
Summon
Resources
Article Databases
Catalog
Citation Linker
Digital Collections
Digital Commons
eJournals
Google Scholar
MeLCat
Reference Tools
Research Guides
Special Collections
Summon
All Resources
Services
Ask-A-Librarian
Borrowing & Renewals
Computing & Printing
Copyright@Wayne
Course Reserves
Equipment Checkout
Instruction
Interlibrary Services
Research Support
Rooms & Spaces
The Publishing House
Technology Support
All Services
Information
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
About
Accessibility
App Lab
Desktop Advertising
Hours
Maps & Directions
Staff Directory
All Information
Help
Chat
Email
Call
FAQ
Staff Directory
Appointments
Sign In
WSU Login
Academica, Canvas, Email, etc.
My Library Account
Renew Books, Request Material, etc.
Community
News
Events
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Make a Gift
back to Wayne.edu
Wayne State University
Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Sitemap
Skip to Main Navigation
Skip to News
Menu
Resources
Article Databases
Catalog
Citation Linker
Digital Collections
Digital Commons
eJournals
Google Scholar
MeLCat
Reference Tools
Research Guides
Special Collections
Summon
All Resources
Services
Ask-A-Librarian
Borrowing & Renewals
Computing & Printing
Copyright@Wayne
Course Reserves
Equipment Checkout
Instruction
Interlibrary Services
Research Support
Rooms & Spaces
The Publishing House
Technology Support
All Services
Information
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
About
Accessibility
App Lab
Desktop Advertising
Hours
Maps & Directions
Staff Directory
All Information
Help
Chat
Email
Call
FAQ
Staff Directory
Appointments
Sign In
Wayne State Login
Academica, Canvas, Email, etc.
My Library Account
Renew Books, Request Material, etc.
Article Databases
Catalog
eJournals
Google Scholar
Interlibrary Services
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Staff Directory
Summon
Libraries
Research Guides
Shiffman - Drug Information Guide
Do Not Crush
Search this Guide
Search
Shiffman - Drug Information Guide
Key Databases
IV Comparison
Herbs & Supplements
Interactions
Drug Identifier
Textbooks
Do Not Crush
Pregnancy & Lactation
Adverse Reactions Tool
Indications
Red Book
Drug Class Overviews
Foreign Drug Name
Confused Drug Names
Contraindications
Drug Comparison
Tox & Drug Product Lookup
Price
Calculators
FDA/Non-FDA Uses
Patient Education
Drug Shortages
Facts and Comparisons Off-Label
Products with REMS
Do Not Crush
Do Not Crush (Clinical Pharmacology)
Browse through a list of Do Not Crush or Chew Products
Need Help?
Shiffman Medical: 313-577-1094
<<
Previous:
Textbooks
Next:
Pregnancy & Lactation >>
