This retrospective database includes back issues of the Detroit Free Press, New York Times, Chicago Tribune, Los Angeles Times, etc.

WGSN is an online news, information and fashion images database for the fashion and style industries including fashion forecasting, design, company profiles and news items on e-commerce, finance, advertising and marketing.

Some features of this database require the creation of a personal account. Register with your "wayne.edu" email.

The database for full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, etc. Good source for information on companies involved in international fashion.

Consisting of every significant English-language and foreign-language title printed in the United Kingdom during the 18th century, along with thousands of important works from the Americas onThe American Revolution, The French Revolution and The Industrial Revolution.

Nineteenth Century Collections Online is a digitized collection of primary sources related to the nineteenth century. Materials within the collection consist of monographs, newspapers, pamphlets, manuscripts, ephemera, maps, statistics, and more. Four archives are available: "British Politics and Society;" "European Literature, 1790-1840: The Corvey Collection;" "Asia and the West: Diplomacy and Cultural Exchange;" and "British Theatre, Music, and Literature: High and Popular Culture."

Consists of digitized reproductions of more than 1,100 eighteenth and nineteenth century newspapers and periodicals.

Covers more than 250 key international, English-language arts publications, includes periodicals, yearbooks, museum bulletins, competition and award notices, exhibition listings, interviews, film reviews, and so forth.

Includes citations for articles related to modern and contemporary art, photography and design.

Contains bibliographic citations that describe items listed on the table of contents pages of more than 13,000 journals in science, technology, medicine, social science, business, the humanities, and popular culture.

A comprehensive parent database. Users can search several databases at one time to find articles on topics from academic and professional journals
across a broad spectrum of subjects.

"The scholarly journal archive". Provides full text access to back issues of key research journals in arts and sciences.

MLA BIBLIOGRAPHY (online) is the largest and most comprehensive database covering current scholarship in the modern languages, literature, and folklore. MLA BIBLIOGRAPHY (online) corresponds to the printed annual bibliography of the Modern Language Association.

Access to full text scholarly journals on a variety of subjects. (Availability varies by journal, but generally from 1996 onward).