Print Resources
Reference works in the Purdy/Kresge Library Foundation Center collection
What is the Foundation Center Cooperating Collection?
The Purdy/Kresge Library is a Foundation Center cooperating collection. As a cooperating collection our mission is to serve the non-profit community with information on funding sources. There are no fees required to use the Foundation Center collection nor are appointments necessary. Please stop by.
Online Foundation Center Resources
The Foundation Directory Online has unique searching capabilities to limit searching to funders within specific geographic boundaries, type of support, field of interest, and much more. Information on selected grants received by non-profits is also provided.
Come in to the Purdy/Kresge Library to access the Foundation Directory Online. Wayne State University students and affiliates may use the student workstations. Members of the Community may use a special workstation to access the Foundation Center Resources or apply for a community access id. Reminder: printing is 10 cents per page and patrons will need to purchase a copy card.
Foundation Grants to Individuals Online
This database is targeted towards applying for assitance for projects as an individual. The search fields may be manipulated to search for scholarships, research, seed money, and more.
Come in to the Purdy/Kresge Library to access Foundation Grants to Individuals Online. Wayne State University students and affiliates may use the student workstations. Members of the Community may use a special workstation to access the Foundation Center Resources or apply for a community access id. Reminder: printing is 10 cents per page and patrons will need to purchase a copy card.
Subject Guide |
Contact Info Research consultation available by appointment. 134 Purdy/Kresge Library 313-577-5037 (phone) 313-577-3436 (FAX) Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
