Skip to Main Content
Wayne State University
Undergraduate Library
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
Wayne State University
Hours
Quicklinks
Article Databases
Catalog
eJournals
Google Scholar
Interlibrary Services
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Staff Directory
Summon
Resources
Article Databases
Catalog
Citation Linker
Digital Collections
Digital Commons
eJournals
Google Scholar
MeLCat
Reference Tools
Research Guides
Special Collections
Summon
All Resources
Services
Ask-A-Librarian
Borrowing & Renewals
Computing & Printing
Copyright@Wayne
Course Reserves
Equipment Checkout
Instruction
Interlibrary Services
Research Support
Rooms & Spaces
The Publishing House
Technology Support
All Services
Information
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
About
Accessibility
App Lab
Desktop Advertising
Hours
Maps & Directions
Staff Directory
All Information
Help
Chat
Email
Call
FAQ
Staff Directory
Appointments
Sign In
WSU Login
Academica, Canvas, Email, etc.
My Library Account
Renew Books, Request Material, etc.
Community
News
Events
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Make a Gift
back to Wayne.edu
Wayne State University
Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Sitemap
Skip to Main Navigation
Skip to News
Menu
Resources
Article Databases
Catalog
Citation Linker
Digital Collections
Digital Commons
eJournals
Google Scholar
MeLCat
Reference Tools
Research Guides
Special Collections
Summon
All Resources
Services
Ask-A-Librarian
Borrowing & Renewals
Computing & Printing
Copyright@Wayne
Course Reserves
Equipment Checkout
Instruction
Interlibrary Services
Research Support
Rooms & Spaces
The Publishing House
Technology Support
All Services
Information
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
About
Accessibility
App Lab
Desktop Advertising
Hours
Maps & Directions
Staff Directory
All Information
Help
Chat
Email
Call
FAQ
Staff Directory
Appointments
Sign In
Wayne State Login
Academica, Canvas, Email, etc.
My Library Account
Renew Books, Request Material, etc.
Article Databases
Catalog
eJournals
Google Scholar
Interlibrary Services
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Staff Directory
Summon
Libraries
Research Guides
Guide to Microsoft Office
Basic Technology Skills
Search this Guide
Search
Guide to Microsoft Office
Tips and resources to help you with Microsoft Office applications: Word, Excel, PowerPoint. Access, OneDrive, and Outlook
Microsoft 365
Access (PC Only)
Excel
OneDrive
Outlook
PowerPoint
Teams
Word
Basic Technology Skills
Learn Basic Skills
Tech Assistance at Your Local Library
A list of public libraries in Wayne, Oakland, Macomb, and Washtenaw counties, that provide workshops or individual assistance with technology, including Microsoft Applications and computer basics.
GCF Global Technology Skills
Using computers, email, Windows and Mac operating systems and more.
Digital Learn
Using email, online searching, Google Maps, using a cellphone, and more.
<<
Previous:
Word