Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics, and other fields of the humanities and social sciences. WSU has perpetual access to the Arts and Sciences I-XV, Hebrew Journals and Sustainability Collections.

MLA BIBLIOGRAPHY (online) is the largest and most comprehensive database covering current scholarship in the modern languages, literatures, and folklore. MLA BIBLIOGRAPHY (online) corresponds to the printed annual bibliography of the Modern Language Association.

Full-text articles from newspapers and periodicals published by ethnic and minority presses in the United States

This database contains the table of contents pages of more than 13,000 journals, mostly in the English language. Many entries link to the full-text of articles. Include the name of a language or country to get articles about it.

LINGUISTICS AND LANGUAGE BEHAVIOR ABSTRACTS, LLBA (online) provides selective access to the world's literature on language and language behavior. Corresponds to the printed index of the same name.

Full-text searching for a growing journal collection in a variety of subject areas.

An excellent database for gathering pro and con viewpoints on current controversial topics.

Full-text journals published primarily by university presses.

Search across multiple ProQuest databases at one time.

Every significant English- and foreign-language title printed in the UK during the 18th century, and thousands of important works from the 18th century Americas.

Digital facsimile page images of almost every work printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales and British North America, and works in English printed elsewhere, from 1473-1700.

Historical coverage of the world from 1450 to the present.

Important journals in the humanities and social sciences as far back as 1907, including content from H.W. Wilson’s International Index.

An index to literature pertaining to the Middle Ages and Renaissance (400-1700). Citations for books, journal articles, essays in books (including entries in conference proceedings, festschriften, encyclopedias and exhibition catalogues).

Indexes the most popular general-interest periodicals published in the United States. Currently includes the years 1963 through 1982. The complete database will eventually cover the years 1890 through 1982, and will reflect the history of 20th century America.

The Subscription and Public Databases, as well as the ARTFL Reference Collection, all contain specialized reference tools.

International in scope, this index includes abstracts for research in language and literature.

Indexes film and television periodicals from the 1970's to the present.

A comprehensive finding list of Renaissance humanistic manuscripts found in libraries and collections all over the world. An essential tool for classical, medieval, and Renaissance scholars.

A large and comprehensive database which covers the modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics.

Index of 725 international music periodicals from over 40 countries and in 23 languages. Covers all styles and genres of classical and popular music, sorted by subject and geographic location.

Audio tracks of classical music, historical recordings, jazz, world, folk and Chinese music.
If you are prompted for a user name, Wayne's maximum number of users has been reached, and you will have to try again later.

This index to international music is produced by the Repertoire International de Litterature Musicale. It includes all data from the RILM printed year 1969 to the present.

Over 100,000 images relevant to the study of art, architecture, history, literature, anthropology, etc. Users can create and save presentations and slideshows for classroom use, embed images and presentations in Blackboard, and search images from the popular photo-sharing site Flickr.

One of the largest and most important image archives for the teaching of art history, this collection includes important works from over one hundred museums, including the Louvre, the Musée d'Orsay, the Uffizi, the Prado, the Kunsthistorisches Museum in Vienna, the National Museums in Athens, Rome, and Stockholm, and museums in Berlin. Users can easily create presentations and slideshows with these images.

Considered "the U.S. newspaper of record," the New York Times includes international news. Full page and article images with searchable full text back to the first issue. The collection includes digital reproductions providing access to every page from every available issue. Note that advertisements can also provide important insights into history.

Full-text coverage of national and international news, plus coverage of important speeches and documents, Supreme Court decisions, and presidential press conference transcripts.

A broad range of news, business, legal and reference information.

Abstracts and indexes of statistical information from the U.S. government, state and private sources, and international organizations. Some full-text and weblinks are provided.

Indexing and abstracts of articles, books, conference proceedings, government documents, book chapters, and statistical directories about public affairs.

Abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences from 1963 to the present.

Database of published research papers in pdf format in various area of law.

Official full-text repository for documents published by the United Nations dating back to 1992 in all official languages of the United Nations - Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Russian and Spanish. The UN Documentation database includes documents back to 1992 and the UN Resolutions database includes resolutions back to 1946.

Bibliographic records covering essential areas related to urban studies all over the world, including urban affairs, community development, urban history, and other relevant topics.

Citations with abstracts of journal articles appearing political science journals from 1975 to the present.