Wayne State University
Undergraduate Library
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
Wayne State University
Hours
Quicklinks
Article Databases
Catalog
eJournals
Google Scholar
Interlibrary Services
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Staff Directory
Summon
Resources
Article Databases
Catalog
Citation Linker
Digital Collections
Digital Commons
eJournals
Google Scholar
MeLCat
Reference Tools
Research Guides
Special Collections
Summon
All Resources
Services
Ask-A-Librarian
Borrowing & Renewals
Computing & Printing
Copyright@Wayne
Course Reserves
Equipment Checkout
Instruction
Interlibrary Services
Research Support
Rooms & Spaces
The Publishing House
Technology Support
All Services
Information
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
About
Accessibility
App Lab
Desktop Advertising
Hours
Maps & Directions
Staff Directory
All Information
Help
Chat
Email
Call
FAQ
Staff Directory
Appointments
Sign In
WSU Login
Academica, Canvas, Email, etc.
My Library Account
Renew Books, Request Material, etc.
Community
News
Events
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Make a Gift
back to Wayne.edu
Wayne State University
Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Sitemap
Skip to Main Navigation
Skip to News
Menu
Resources
Article Databases
Catalog
Citation Linker
Digital Collections
Digital Commons
eJournals
Google Scholar
MeLCat
Reference Tools
Research Guides
Special Collections
Summon
All Resources
Services
Ask-A-Librarian
Borrowing & Renewals
Computing & Printing
Copyright@Wayne
Course Reserves
Equipment Checkout
Instruction
Interlibrary Services
Research Support
Rooms & Spaces
The Publishing House
Technology Support
All Services
Information
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
About
Accessibility
App Lab
Desktop Advertising
Hours
Maps & Directions
Staff Directory
All Information
Help
Chat
Email
Call
FAQ
Staff Directory
Appointments
Sign In
Wayne State Login
Academica, Canvas, Email, etc.
My Library Account
Renew Books, Request Material, etc.
Article Databases
Catalog
eJournals
Google Scholar
Interlibrary Services
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Staff Directory
Summon
Libraries
Research Guides
Shiffman - Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
More Research Guides
Search this Guide
Search
Shiffman - Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Welcome!
Databases
Journals
Books
Using the Library
More Research Guides
Selected Shiffman Medical Library Timesavers
Conducting Research and Publishing
by
Wendy Wu
Last Updated Apr 4, 2024
134 views this year
Shiffman - School of Medicine Years I & II Guide
by
Wendy Wu
Last Updated Apr 4, 2024
1330 views this year
Shiffman - School of Medicine Years III and IV Guide
by
LaVentra E. Danquah
Last Updated Apr 4, 2024
347 views this year
Shiffman - Mobile Apps for Shiffman - Medicine & Health Sciences
by
Wendy Wu
Last Updated Apr 19, 2024
395 views this year
Clinical decision support tools
<<
Previous:
Using the Library
Research guides on general topics
Dissertations and Theses
by
Veronica Bielat
Last Updated Jan 16, 2024
199 views this year
eBooks at Wayne State University
by
Rachael Clark
Last Updated Apr 4, 2024
312 views this year
How To Cite References Using APA Style
by
Veronica Bielat
Last Updated Apr 5, 2024
3149 views this year
How To Cite References Using MLA Style
by
Veronica Bielat
Last Updated Apr 5, 2024
264 views this year
How to Use EndNote
by
Veronica Bielat
Last Updated Mar 5, 2024
1131 views this year
How to Use Zotero
by
Alexandra Sarkozy
Last Updated Feb 8, 2024
857 views this year
<<
Previous:
Using the Library