Skip to Main Content
Wayne State University
Undergraduate Library
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
Wayne State University
Hours
Quicklinks
Article Databases
Catalog
eJournals
Google Scholar
Interlibrary Services
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Staff Directory
Summon
Resources
Article Databases
Catalog
Citation Linker
Digital Collections
Digital Commons
eJournals
Google Scholar
MeLCat
Reference Tools
Research Guides
Special Collections
Summon
All Resources
Services
Ask-A-Librarian
Borrowing & Renewals
Computing & Printing
Copyright@Wayne
Course Reserves
Equipment Checkout
Instruction
Interlibrary Services
Research Support
Rooms & Spaces
The Publishing House
Technology Support
All Services
Information
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
About
Accessibility
App Lab
Desktop Advertising
Hours
Maps & Directions
Staff Directory
All Information
Help
Chat
Email
Call
FAQ
Staff Directory
Appointments
Sign In
WSU Login
Academica, Canvas, Email, etc.
My Library Account
Renew Books, Request Material, etc.
Community
News
Events
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Make a Gift
back to Wayne.edu
Wayne State University
Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Sitemap
Skip to Main Navigation
Skip to News
Menu
Resources
Article Databases
Catalog
Citation Linker
Digital Collections
Digital Commons
eJournals
Google Scholar
MeLCat
Reference Tools
Research Guides
Special Collections
Summon
All Resources
Services
Ask-A-Librarian
Borrowing & Renewals
Computing & Printing
Copyright@Wayne
Course Reserves
Equipment Checkout
Instruction
Interlibrary Services
Research Support
Rooms & Spaces
The Publishing House
Technology Support
All Services
Information
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
About
Accessibility
App Lab
Desktop Advertising
Hours
Maps & Directions
Staff Directory
All Information
Help
Chat
Email
Call
FAQ
Staff Directory
Appointments
Sign In
Wayne State Login
Academica, Canvas, Email, etc.
My Library Account
Renew Books, Request Material, etc.
Article Databases
Catalog
eJournals
Google Scholar
Interlibrary Services
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Staff Directory
Summon
Libraries
Research Guides
Profiles
Ella Hu
Ella Hu
Biomedical Sciences Reference & Research Informationist
Ella Hu
Email Me
Contact:
Shiffman Medical Library
Wayne State University
320 E. Canfield
Detroit, MI 48202
313 577 8943
My Subject Specialties
Medicine
My Guides
Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19)
View Guide Info
Apr 4, 2024
Last update: Apr 4, 2024
48
48 views
Dr. Ananda Prasad
View Guide Info
Jan 3, 2020
Last update: Jan 3, 2020
91
91 views
Shiffman - Anatomy Guide
View Guide Info
Jul 2, 2024
Last update: Jul 2, 2024
3937
3937 views
Shiffman - Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
View Guide Info
Jul 12, 2024
Last update: Jul 12, 2024
44
44 views
Shiffman - Immunology and Microbiology
View Guide Info
Apr 4, 2024
Last update: Apr 4, 2024
2737
2737 views
Shiffman - Public Health (SoM)
View Guide Info
Apr 4, 2024
Last update: Apr 4, 2024
54
54 views
Shiffman - Resources & Services for BioMedical Graduate Students
View Guide Info
Apr 2, 2024
Last update: Apr 2, 2024
79
79 views
Shiffman - School of Medicine Years I & II Guide
View Guide Info
Jul 23, 2024
Last update: Jul 23, 2024
3240
3240 views
title
×
Loading...
Close
