Skip to Main Content
Wayne State University
Undergraduate Library
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
Wayne State University
Hours
Quicklinks
Article Databases
Catalog
eJournals
Google Scholar
Interlibrary Services
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Staff Directory
Summon
Resources
Article Databases
Catalog
Citation Linker
Digital Collections
Digital Commons
eJournals
Google Scholar
MeLCat
Reference Tools
Research Guides
Special Collections
Summon
All Resources
Services
Ask-A-Librarian
Borrowing & Renewals
Computing & Printing
Copyright@Wayne
Course Reserves
Equipment Checkout
Instruction
Interlibrary Services
Research Support
Rooms & Spaces
The Publishing House
Technology Support
All Services
Information
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
About
Accessibility
App Lab
Desktop Advertising
Hours
Maps & Directions
Staff Directory
All Information
Help
Chat
Email
Call
FAQ
Staff Directory
Appointments
Sign In
WSU Login
Academica, Canvas, Email, etc.
My Library Account
Renew Books, Request Material, etc.
Community
News
Events
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Make a Gift
back to Wayne.edu
Wayne State University
Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Sitemap
Skip to Main Navigation
Skip to News
Menu
Resources
Article Databases
Catalog
Citation Linker
Digital Collections
Digital Commons
eJournals
Google Scholar
MeLCat
Reference Tools
Research Guides
Special Collections
Summon
All Resources
Services
Ask-A-Librarian
Borrowing & Renewals
Computing & Printing
Copyright@Wayne
Course Reserves
Equipment Checkout
Instruction
Interlibrary Services
Research Support
Rooms & Spaces
The Publishing House
Technology Support
All Services
Information
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
About
Accessibility
App Lab
Desktop Advertising
Hours
Maps & Directions
Staff Directory
All Information
Help
Chat
Email
Call
FAQ
Staff Directory
Appointments
Sign In
Wayne State Login
Academica, Canvas, Email, etc.
My Library Account
Renew Books, Request Material, etc.
Article Databases
Catalog
eJournals
Google Scholar
Interlibrary Services
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Staff Directory
Summon
Libraries
Research Guides
Law - International Law Resources
Specialty Subjects within International Law
Search this Guide
Search
Law - International Law Resources: Specialty Subjects within International Law
Getting Started
Books/Treatises
Periodicals/Journals
International Courts & Tribunals
Specialty Subjects within International Law
Historic Resources
Customary Law
League of Nations
Historic Books
Researching League of Nations Documents
GlobaLex guide to finding historic documents of the League of Nations (1920-1946).
Special Topics in Int'l Law
Business Law
Customary Law
Treaties
Researching Third-Party Funding in Investor-State Dispute Settlement
GlobaLex guide on researching third-party funding of disputes between investors and nations.
Researching Customary International Law, State Practice, and the Pronouncements of States Regarding International Law
GlobaLex guide on states and customary international law.
Law Library of Congress, "U.S. Bilateral Treaties"
United States Department of State, "Treaties in Force"
Links to most recent version of book (2020) + 2021-2023 annual update of all treaties that the United States is party to.
U.S. Senate, "How to Research Treaties"
Brief, but helpful overview with links to relevant publications and websites for doing research on United States treaty obligations.
<<
Previous:
International Courts & Tribunals