Shiffman - Pharmacology Guide

Journal Lists

Search for Electronic Journals

Online Journal Search:


Help Searching



See also:

 

Searching WSU Databases for Full-Text Articles

When the full text of the article is not available in the database, use the "Link to Full Text" button 360 Link to Full Text.

The system will search for full text and return the options in a separate window.

Click on the Article link that appears in the new window. You may have to click through 2-3 pages until you reach the PDF link for the article.

If you receive a message that the article is not available, use the "Request digital delivery" link and follow the instructions to order the article. Digital delivery (ILLIad) sends a PDF version of the article to you. You will receive notice via email, usually within 1-2 business days.

If you continue to have difficulty retrieving an article, contact askmed@wayne.edu by email, call the Reference Desk at 313-577-1094, or visit us on the first floor of the Mazurek Medical Education Commons .

Can't Find It?

Request it via Interlibrary Loan (ILL)  Proxy login required using access ID and password (same as email and Academica). 

Have a General Question?

  • Circulation desk (313) 577-4118
  • Reference librarian (313) 566-1094

See also Shiffman's web site and/or additional library guides/timesavers.

Using Article Linker to Access or Request Full Text Articles

Citation Finder - Looking For an Article?

Want to know if WSU has electronic access to a journal article? Use the following link to find out.

WSU Citation Linker