Skip to Main Content
Wayne State University
Undergraduate Library
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
Wayne State University
Hours
Quicklinks
Article Databases
Catalog
eJournals
Google Scholar
Interlibrary Services
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Staff Directory
Summon
Resources
Article Databases
Catalog
Citation Linker
Digital Collections
Digital Commons
eJournals
Google Scholar
MeLCat
Reference Tools
Research Guides
Special Collections
Summon
All Resources
Services
Ask-A-Librarian
Borrowing & Renewals
Computing & Printing
Copyright@Wayne
Course Reserves
Equipment Checkout
Instruction
Interlibrary Services
Research Support
Rooms & Spaces
The Publishing House
Technology Support
All Services
Information
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
About
Accessibility
App Lab
Desktop Advertising
Hours
Maps & Directions
Staff Directory
All Information
Help
Chat
Email
Call
FAQ
Staff Directory
Appointments
Sign In
WSU Login
Academica, Canvas, Email, etc.
My Library Account
Renew Books, Request Material, etc.
Community
News
Events
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Make a Gift
back to Wayne.edu
Wayne State University
Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Sitemap
Skip to Main Navigation
Skip to News
Menu
Resources
Article Databases
Catalog
Citation Linker
Digital Collections
Digital Commons
eJournals
Google Scholar
MeLCat
Reference Tools
Research Guides
Special Collections
Summon
All Resources
Services
Ask-A-Librarian
Borrowing & Renewals
Computing & Printing
Copyright@Wayne
Course Reserves
Equipment Checkout
Instruction
Interlibrary Services
Research Support
Rooms & Spaces
The Publishing House
Technology Support
All Services
Information
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
About
Accessibility
App Lab
Desktop Advertising
Hours
Maps & Directions
Staff Directory
All Information
Help
Chat
Email
Call
FAQ
Staff Directory
Appointments
Sign In
Wayne State Login
Academica, Canvas, Email, etc.
My Library Account
Renew Books, Request Material, etc.
Article Databases
Catalog
eJournals
Google Scholar
Interlibrary Services
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Staff Directory
Summon
Libraries
Research Guides
Pharmacy & Health Sciences
Shiffman - Mortuary Science Guide
Journals & Articles
Search this Guide
Search
Shiffman - Mortuary Science Guide
Home
Additional Databases
Books
Journals & Articles
Streaming Video
Anatomy
Get Books from Other Libraries
Mortuary Practice & Funeral Organizations
RSS Feeds
Zotero
Selected eJournals
AIDS education and prevention (2001-present)
The American Journal Of Hospice And Palliative Care (1990-present)
The American journal of hospice care (1984-1990)
The Buckeye Director (2011-present)
The Bulletin of Selected Independent Funeral (2010 - current)
Bulletin of Selected Independent Funeral Homes (2010 - current)
Champion Expanding Encyclopedia Of Mortuary Practices (Issue No. 611-658)
The Dead Beat: The Caregiver's Soapbox
Death Studies (1997-present)
Essence (1988-present)
Funeral Business Advisor Magazine (2006 - current)
Funeral Business Advisor Magazine (2009-present)
The Hastings Center Report (1977-2012)
The Independent (Current Issue Only)
Mortality (1996-18 month ago)
Palliative Medicine (1987-present)
Southern Funeral Director Magazine (2015-present)
Suicide & life-threatening behavior (1997-present)
T.A.P.S. Magazine (2008-present)
eJournal Articles
Mortuary Practice
<<
Previous:
Books
Next:
Streaming Video >>