Liaison Librarian
Rhonda McGinnis
Contact:
Rm 134 Purdy/Kresge Library
Wayne State University Library System
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 577-8568
aa4207@wayne.edu
Wayne State University Library System
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 577-8568
aa4207@wayne.edu
GAAP Guides and IFRS Reporting Standards
Wiley GAAP 2023 by The most comprehensive guide to US GAAP--thoroughly updated to reflect the latest pronouncements Wiley GAAP 2022 provides the most complete coverage of all Financial Accounting Standards Board (FASB) Topics--including the latest updates.
Wiley 2023 Interpretation and Application of IFRS Standards by Wiley IFRS 2023 is a complete guide to the latest International Financial Reporting Standards set forth by the International Accounting Standards Board Includes practical application advice.
Only 1 person may use this book at a time
International GAAP 2021 by International GAAP 2021 is a detailed guide to interpreting and implementing International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS). By setting IFRS in a relevant business context, it provides insights on how complex practical issues should be resolved in the real world of global financial reporting.
Wiley GAAP 2020 by The most comprehensive guide to FASB Codifications, updated with the latest pronouncements Wiley GAAP 2020 is the essential resource for US GAAP implementation. Covering all codifications by the Financial Accounting Standards Board (FASB) - including the latest updates - this book provides clear explanations and practical examples for real-world application of these dynamic guidelines.
Wiley Not-For-Profit GAAP 2020 by Ensure that your not-for-profit accounting is airtight for 2020 Wiley Not-For-Profit GAAP 2020 provides practical guidance on how to identify and apply the relevant standards.
Wiley GAAP for Governments 2019 by The authoritative guide to governmental GAAP compliance, fully updated for 2019 Wiley GAAP for Governments 2019 is the definitive resource for accurate information on the latest pronouncements and guidelines applicable to state and local governments and entities.
International auditing standards in the United States : comparing and understanding standards for ISA and PCAOB by Publication Date: 2015Only 1 person may use this book at a time
Common U. S. GAAP Issues Facing CPAS by Publication Date: 2018Are you looking for a review and update of common GAAP issues important to all CPAs? This broad-ranging book covers FASB accounting and reporting developments that apply to all companies. Emphasizing financial statement disclosures in addition to accounting methods, it presents implementation guidelines and disclosure illustrations from actual financial statements.
Only 1 person may use this book at a time.
Taxation Guides
Tax Research Techniques by Tax Research Techniques provides a working knowledge of the methodology of implementation-based tax research. Drawing on the latest developments in online research, the authors reveal how to ask the right questions, organize the facts, locate and assess pertinent authority, and clearly communicate research findings.
