Skip to Main Content
Wayne State University
Undergraduate Library
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
Wayne State University
Hours
Quicklinks
Article Databases
Catalog
eJournals
Google Scholar
Interlibrary Services
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Staff Directory
Summon
Resources
Article Databases
Catalog
Citation Linker
Digital Collections
Digital Commons
eJournals
Google Scholar
MeLCat
Reference Tools
Research Guides
Special Collections
Summon
All Resources
Services
Ask-A-Librarian
Borrowing & Renewals
Computing & Printing
Copyright@Wayne
Course Reserves
Equipment Checkout
Instruction
Interlibrary Services
Research Support
Rooms & Spaces
The Publishing House
Technology Support
All Services
Information
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
About
Accessibility
App Lab
Desktop Advertising
Hours
Maps & Directions
Staff Directory
All Information
Help
Chat
Email
Call
FAQ
Staff Directory
Appointments
Sign In
WSU Login
Academica, Canvas, Email, etc.
My Library Account
Renew Books, Request Material, etc.
Community
News
Events
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Make a Gift
back to Wayne.edu
Wayne State University
Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Sitemap
Skip to Main Navigation
Skip to News
Menu
Resources
Article Databases
Catalog
Citation Linker
Digital Collections
Digital Commons
eJournals
Google Scholar
MeLCat
Reference Tools
Research Guides
Special Collections
Summon
All Resources
Services
Ask-A-Librarian
Borrowing & Renewals
Computing & Printing
Copyright@Wayne
Course Reserves
Equipment Checkout
Instruction
Interlibrary Services
Research Support
Rooms & Spaces
The Publishing House
Technology Support
All Services
Information
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
About
Accessibility
App Lab
Desktop Advertising
Hours
Maps & Directions
Staff Directory
All Information
Help
Chat
Email
Call
FAQ
Staff Directory
Appointments
Sign In
Wayne State Login
Academica, Canvas, Email, etc.
My Library Account
Renew Books, Request Material, etc.
Article Databases
Catalog
eJournals
Google Scholar
Interlibrary Services
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Staff Directory
Summon
Libraries
Research Guides
Pharmacy & Health Sciences
Shiffman - Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences Guide
Cite References Using AMA or APA Style
Search this Guide
Search
Shiffman - Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences Guide
Databases
eBooks/Streaming Media
NAPLEX Preparation
Drug Information
Anatomy
Selected Drug Apps
Lectures by World Experts (HSTalks)
This link opens in a new window
Cite References Using AMA or APA Style
PSC6800: Introduction to Research
Citation Management Tools
Patient Care Lab Course
Faculty Resources & Services
Research Data Services
Tutorials
AMA Style
Reference Guide Using AMA (Purdue)
This guide provides a standardized AMA citation format for pharmacy students to use throughout the professional program.
APA Style (7th Edition)
Cite Your Source in APA (Purdue OWL)
This guide introduces APA format and style (7th ed) including samples for a variety of sources and an automatic citing tool .
How To Cite References Using APA Style
This guide assembled a core collection of resources available through the Wayne State University Library System, as well as high quality, freely available web resources.
<<
Previous:
Lectures by World Experts (HSTalks)
Next:
PSC6800: Introduction to Research >>