E-Books
- AHFS Drug Information (2020)
- Ansel's pharmaceutical dosage forms and drug delivery systems
- Applied Clinical Pharmacokinetics, 3e
- The Art, Science, and Technology of Pharmaceutical Compounding, 5e
- Basic & Clinical Biostatistics, 4e
- Basic & Clinical Pharmacology, 14e
- Bates' Visual Guide to Physical Examination
- Communication in interprofessional care: theory and application
- Concepts in clinical pharmacokinetics
- Casebook in Clinical Pharmacokinetics and Drug Dosing
- Drug Information: A Guide for Pharmacists, 6e
- Drugs in pregnancy and lactation
- Exploring medical language: a student-directed approach 9e.
- Goldfrank's Toxicologic Emergencies, 11e
- Goodman and Gilman's Manual of Pharmacology and Therapeutics, 2e
- Goodman and Gilman's: The Pharmacological Basis of Therapeutics, 14e
- Handbook on injectable drugs
- Handbook of Nonprescription Drugs: An Interactive Approach to Self-Care, 20e
- Harpers Illustrated Biochemistry
- Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine, 20e
- Integrative Medical Biochemistry Examination and Board Review
- Introduction to Pharmaceutical sciences - an integrated approach
- Katzung & Trevor's Pharmacology: Examination & Board Review, 12e
- Kucers' the use of antibiotics : a clinical review of antibacterial, antifungal, antiparasitic and antiviral drugs, 7e
- Lange Q&A Pharmacy, 10e
- McGraw-Hill's NAPLEX® Review Guide, 3e
- Medical Terminology Made Incredibly Easy! 4e
- Medical Terminology Systems A Body Systems Approach : A Body Systems Approach
- The organic chemistry of drug design and drug action
- The Organic Chemistry Of Medicinal Agents
- Pathophysiology of Disease: An Introduction to Clinical Medicine, 8e
- Pharmaceutical care practice
- Pharmacotherapy: A Pathophysiologic Approach, 11e
- Pharmacotherapy Casebook: A Patient-Focused Approach, 10e
- Pharmacotherapy Quick Guide
- Pharmacy Ethics: A Foundation for Professional Practice
- Trissel's Stability of Compounded Formulations
- Understanding Pharmacy Calculations, 2e
- Women's Health Across the Lifespan: A Pharmacotherapeutic Approach, 3e
- More from AccessPharmacy
- More from Pharmacy Library
Streaming Media
Frequently Accessed Tools/Resources
Catalog Search
Get a Book
eBook Collectons
- AccessPharmacy This link opens in a new window AccessPHARMACY: Users can search over 20 core curriculum textbooks, identify a core topic, or browse site by organ system. Case studies, care plans, self-assessments and NAPLEX review help students develop and track key skills providing critical feedback for students and teachers. Other features include information on clinical relevance and lab tests, comprehensive drug database, news & updates from Pharmacotherapy News Network (PNN) and Goodman & Gilmans Pharmacological Basis of Therapeutics.
- PharmacyLibrary This link opens in a new window PharmacyLibrary is the best of pharmacy in one collection. PharmacyLibrary features content from APhA's authoritative textbooks, an interactive NAPLEX review, a collection of 250 Active Learning Exercises, case studies, article abstracts from the Journal of the American Pharmacists Association, and a variety of news sources.
- ClinicalKey This link opens in a new window Full text access to select health science textbooks, journals, procedural videos, clinical practice guidelines, drug information, patient handouts, and CME materials with particular emphasis on medicine and surgery.
- STAT!Ref This link opens in a new window Contains online version of over 30 medical textbooks and reference books.
- Ebook Central This link opens in a new window Ebook Central is a collection of thousands of online full text books and other materials in a variety of subject areas.