Skip to Main Content
Wayne State University
Undergraduate Library
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
Wayne State University
Hours
Quicklinks
Article Databases
Catalog
eJournals
Google Scholar
Interlibrary Services
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Staff Directory
Summon
Resources
Article Databases
Catalog
Citation Linker
Digital Collections
Digital Commons
eJournals
Google Scholar
MeLCat
Reference Tools
Research Guides
Special Collections
Summon
All Resources
Services
Ask-A-Librarian
Borrowing & Renewals
Computing & Printing
Copyright@Wayne
Course Reserves
Equipment Checkout
Instruction
Interlibrary Services
Research Support
Rooms & Spaces
The Publishing House
Technology Support
All Services
Information
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
About
Accessibility
App Lab
Desktop Advertising
Hours
Maps & Directions
Staff Directory
All Information
Help
Chat
Email
Call
FAQ
Staff Directory
Appointments
Sign In
WSU Login
Academica, Canvas, Email, etc.
My Library Account
Renew Books, Request Material, etc.
Community
News
Events
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Make a Gift
back to Wayne.edu
Wayne State University
Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Sitemap
Skip to Main Navigation
Skip to News
Menu
Resources
Article Databases
Catalog
Citation Linker
Digital Collections
Digital Commons
eJournals
Google Scholar
MeLCat
Reference Tools
Research Guides
Special Collections
Summon
All Resources
Services
Ask-A-Librarian
Borrowing & Renewals
Computing & Printing
Copyright@Wayne
Course Reserves
Equipment Checkout
Instruction
Interlibrary Services
Research Support
Rooms & Spaces
The Publishing House
Technology Support
All Services
Information
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
About
Accessibility
App Lab
Desktop Advertising
Hours
Maps & Directions
Staff Directory
All Information
Help
Chat
Email
Call
FAQ
Staff Directory
Appointments
Sign In
Wayne State Login
Academica, Canvas, Email, etc.
My Library Account
Renew Books, Request Material, etc.
Article Databases
Catalog
eJournals
Google Scholar
Interlibrary Services
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Staff Directory
Summon
Libraries
Research Guides
Library Support for Faculty
Internet Service Options for Students and Faculty
Search this Guide
Search
Library Support for Faculty
Connecting with your Subject Specialist LIbrarian
Course Reserves, Permalinks and OER (Open Educational Resources)
This link opens in a new window
Streaming Media (Films, Video and Audio) for Classes
This link opens in a new window
Library Resource Availability in Canvas LMS (Learning Management System)
Using Hypothesis with JSTOR
Teaching Resources in Specialized Databases
Academic & Research Focused Artificial Intelligence Tools
This link opens in a new window
Productivity Apps: Find Full Text, Citation Management, Article Notifications, Impact Factors and more
Keeping Up To Date
Scholarly Communications @ WSU
This link opens in a new window
Faculty Resources for School of Medicine and Eugene Applebaum College of Pharmacy & Allied Health Sciences
This link opens in a new window
Faculty Resources for Wayne Law
This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.