Wayne State University
Undergraduate Library
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
Wayne State University
Hours
Quicklinks
Article Databases
Catalog
eJournals
Google Scholar
Interlibrary Services
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Staff Directory
Summon
Resources
Article Databases
Catalog
Citation Linker
Digital Collections
Digital Commons
eJournals
Google Scholar
MeLCat
Reference Tools
Research Guides
Special Collections
Summon
All Resources
Services
Ask-A-Librarian
Borrowing & Renewals
Computing & Printing
Copyright@Wayne
Course Reserves
Equipment Checkout
Instruction
Interlibrary Services
Research Support
Rooms & Spaces
The Publishing House
Technology Support
All Services
Information
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
About
Accessibility
App Lab
Desktop Advertising
Hours
Maps & Directions
Staff Directory
All Information
Help
Chat
Email
Call
FAQ
Staff Directory
Appointments
Sign In
WSU Login
Academica, Canvas, Email, etc.
My Library Account
Renew Books, Request Material, etc.
Community
News
Events
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Make a Gift
back to Wayne.edu
Wayne State University
Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Sitemap
Skip to Main Navigation
Skip to News
Menu
Resources
Article Databases
Catalog
Citation Linker
Digital Collections
Digital Commons
eJournals
Google Scholar
MeLCat
Reference Tools
Research Guides
Special Collections
Summon
All Resources
Services
Ask-A-Librarian
Borrowing & Renewals
Computing & Printing
Copyright@Wayne
Course Reserves
Equipment Checkout
Instruction
Interlibrary Services
Research Support
Rooms & Spaces
The Publishing House
Technology Support
All Services
Information
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
About
Accessibility
App Lab
Desktop Advertising
Hours
Maps & Directions
Staff Directory
All Information
Help
Chat
Email
Call
FAQ
Staff Directory
Appointments
Sign In
Wayne State Login
Academica, Canvas, Email, etc.
My Library Account
Renew Books, Request Material, etc.
Article Databases
Catalog
eJournals
Google Scholar
Interlibrary Services
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Staff Directory
Summon
Libraries
Research Guides
Engineering
Course Guides
Engineering
Library and external resources for engineering and technology.
Getting Started
Article Databases
Journals
Reference Works
NSF Public Access
SAE Publications
Rouge River Archive
This link opens in a new window
How to Locate Standards
This link opens in a new window
How to Locate Patents
This link opens in a new window
Women in STEM
This link opens in a new window
Course Guides
BME 1920 - Biomedical Engineering Design Lab II
BME 3910 - Biomedical Engineering Design Lab V
BME 3920 - Biomedical Engineering Design Lab VI
ET 4999 - Senior Project
IE 4260 - Principles of Quality Control
IE 6000 - Digital Automation
IE 6220 - Value Engineering
IE 6310 - Lean Operations and Manufacturing
IE 6442 - Facilities Design and Materials Flow
IE 6840 - Project Management
IE 7420 - Flexible Manufacturing Systems
ME 4500/5500 - Engineering Design
Biomedical Engineering
This link opens in a new window
Subject Librarian
Marianne Stowell Bracke
she/her
Email Me
<<
Previous:
Women in STEM
Next:
BME 1920 - Biomedical Engineering Design Lab II >>
<<
Previous:
Women in STEM
Next:
BME 1920 - Biomedical Engineering Design Lab II >>
<<
Previous:
Women in STEM
Next:
BME 1920 - Biomedical Engineering Design Lab II >>
