Physicians and residents can access a compendium of medical resources, including exclusive procedural videos, Custom Curriculum, and power search functionality, blended seamlessly with tables and charts designed for quick reference.

The comprehensive online emergency medicine resource provides quick diagnosis and treatment answers for a broad spectrum of complaints encountered in the ED, ranging from neurologic and pediatric emergencies, to poisoning and trauma specifically designed for optimized viewing on any device.

AccessMedicine provides access to 100+ textbooks, quick reference tools and diagnostic tests, infographics, drug information, multimedia presentations and video, cases with practice questions, study tools, and patient education information.

AccessPediatrics covers the entire span of pediatric practice, from neonatology through adolescent medicine. Updated regularly and optimized for viewing on any device, this comprehensive online pediatric resource provides instant access to information essential for completing evaluation, diagnosis, and case management decisions, as well as for pursuing research or self-assessment and board review -- all in one place.

Users can search over 20 core curriculum textbooks, identify a core topic, or browse site by organ system. Case studies, care plans, self-assessments and NAPLEX review help students develop and track key skills providing critical feedback for students and teachers. Other features include information on clinical relevance and lab tests, comprehensive drug database, news & updates from Pharmacotherapy News Network (PNN) and Goodman & Gilmans Pharmacological Basis of Therapeutics

AccessSurgery provides students and practicing surgeons with quick answers to surgical inquiries from trusted sources. Organized around the ACGME's (Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education) mandate for a Core Curriculum, AccessSurgery delivers content in context.

Full text access to select health science textbooks, journals, procedural videos, clinical practice guidelines, drug information, patient handouts, and CME materials with particular emphasis on medicine and surgery.

LWW Health Library contains ebooks, procedural videos, images, cases, and quiz banks. WSU library provides access to various LWW Health Libraries including medical education, clinical rotation, medical specialties, pharmacy, etc.

MedOne Education comprehensively covers the medical school curriculum with resources including Ebooks, videos, and images for study, review, and test-prep. The images can be downloaded and re-used in teaching materials and course packs. The resource also includes videos of physical therapy manipulation techniques. There is also MedOne App available for mobile devices. The app is cost free to download and use. Patrons have access to the full platforms via the MedOne App and can download full books for use off-line.