Wayne State University
Undergraduate Library
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
Wayne State University
Hours
Quicklinks
Article Databases
Catalog
eJournals
Google Scholar
Interlibrary Services
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Staff Directory
Summon
Resources
Article Databases
Catalog
Citation Linker
Digital Collections
Digital Commons
eJournals
Google Scholar
MeLCat
Reference Tools
Research Guides
Special Collections
Summon
All Resources
Services
Ask-A-Librarian
Borrowing & Renewals
Computing & Printing
Copyright@Wayne
Course Reserves
Equipment Checkout
Instruction
Interlibrary Services
Research Support
Rooms & Spaces
The Publishing House
Technology Support
All Services
Information
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
About
Accessibility
App Lab
Desktop Advertising
Hours
Maps & Directions
Staff Directory
All Information
Help
Chat
Email
Call
FAQ
Staff Directory
Appointments
Sign In
WSU Login
Academica, Canvas, Email, etc.
My Library Account
Renew Books, Request Material, etc.
Community
News
Events
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Make a Gift
back to Wayne.edu
Wayne State University
Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Sitemap
Skip to Main Navigation
Skip to News
Menu
Resources
Article Databases
Catalog
Citation Linker
Digital Collections
Digital Commons
eJournals
Google Scholar
MeLCat
Reference Tools
Research Guides
Special Collections
Summon
All Resources
Services
Ask-A-Librarian
Borrowing & Renewals
Computing & Printing
Copyright@Wayne
Course Reserves
Equipment Checkout
Instruction
Interlibrary Services
Research Support
Rooms & Spaces
The Publishing House
Technology Support
All Services
Information
Arthur Neef Law Library
Purdy/Kresge Library
Reuther Library
Shiffman Medical Library
Undergraduate Library
About
Accessibility
App Lab
Desktop Advertising
Hours
Maps & Directions
Staff Directory
All Information
Help
Chat
Email
Call
FAQ
Staff Directory
Appointments
Sign In
Wayne State Login
Academica, Canvas, Email, etc.
My Library Account
Renew Books, Request Material, etc.
Article Databases
Catalog
eJournals
Google Scholar
Interlibrary Services
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Staff Directory
Summon
Libraries
Research Guides
Art and Art History
Serigraphy & Photo Processes
Search this Guide
Search
Art and Art History
Welcome/Art News
Visual Resources
Reference Works
Books
Finding Articles
Indexes and Abstracts
Full Text Databases
Web Sites
Citation Help
Fashion Design & Merchandising
This link opens in a new window
Photography Area
Graphic Design
Toggle Dropdown
Databases & Electronic Resources
Books
Printmaking
Intaglio & Lithography
Serigraphy & Photo Processes
Relief Printing, Papermaking, & Book Arts
Law and the Arts
Art History Areas
Toggle Dropdown
African Art
Contemporary Art
Egyptian Art
Course Guides
Toggle Dropdown
AID/AIA 5997 Senior Seminar
ACO 1200 Surface Studio
Serigraphy-Books
Screenprinting: the complete water-based system
by
Robert Adam; Carol Robertson
ISBN: 0500511152
Publication Date: 2003-09-01
Processes: Screen Printing
From the Minneapolis Institute of Arts YouTube Channel
Photo Processes-Books
Andy Warhol Portraits
by
Tony Shafrazi; Andy Warhol; Carter Ratcliff; Robert Rosenblum
ISBN: 9780714846675
Publication Date: 2007-03-19
The Big Picture
by
Big Picture Magazine Staff (Contribution by)
ISBN: 0823005488
Publication Date: 2002-10-01
Printing with Adobe Photoshop CS4
by
Tim Daly
ISBN: 9780080878485
Publication Date: 2009-05-06
Digital Focus
by
Kathleen Ziegler; Nick Greco; Dimensional Illustrators Staff
ISBN: 0688154182
Publication Date: 1997-09-01
<<
Previous:
Intaglio & Lithography
Next:
Relief Printing, Papermaking, & Book Arts >>
<<
Previous:
Intaglio & Lithography
Next:
Relief Printing, Papermaking, & Book Arts >>
