The primary resource for accessing the latest research in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. Social Planning/Policy & Development Abstracts (SOPODA) is included as a sub-file.

Communication & Mass Media Complete provides quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media. CMMC incorporates the content of CommSearch (formerly produced by the National Communication Association) and Mass Media Articles Index (formerly produced by Penn State) along with numerous other journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study to create a research and reference resource encompassing the breadth of the communication discipline.

Contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, and technical reports in the field of psychology

Database with an international emphasis on global policy and social issues.

Full-text articles from newspapers and periodicals published by ethnic and minority presses in the United States

An online collection on African American life, history, and culture.

A full-text database focusing on the history and culture of Latinos living in the United States.

Covering the time period from pre-contact to present-day, AIE is meant for anyone wishing to learn more about America's Native Peoples.

A searchable website that spotlights the day-to-day lives of average Americans, past and present.

Citation database with multidisciplinary coverage of over 10,000 journals in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities, as well as international proceedings coverage for over 120,000 conferences.

Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in sociology and other related disciplines