With more than 1,200 journals, Business Source Complete is THE database for journal articles from all disciplines of business. Also includes additional full text content including financial data, books, conference proceedings, case studies, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

This database brings together global scholarly journals with other key resources for access to reliable information in this continuously evolving area of study. Quickly locate precise results from sources ranging from current news to professional and academic journal articles covering the trends and history influencing important accounting, tax, banking, and financial issues of the day.

The most comprehensive ABI/INFORM database, this comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

HeinOnline is a scholarly database with online access to current and back issues of law journals, primary United States and international legal resources, and numerous topical law collections in PDF. The HeinOnline homepage provides a full listing of the collections subscribed to by WSU. It also provides a tool to search across the various resources.

Current issues of major newspapers and access to historical newspapers.

Provides access to a wide range of news, business, legal, and reference information.

Access to current editions of the Wall Street Journal. 1984 to present. Pre-194 access is available from the Wall Street Journal Historical edition.

ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Wall Street Journal offers full page and article images with searchable full text back to the first issue. The collection includes digital reproductions providing access to every page from every available issue.

Comprehensive tax and accounting research database covering tax and accounting laws and news on the international, federal, state and local levels; includes treaties, statutes, codes, rules, regulations, decisions, tax citators, IRS publications, legislative materials, current awareness tax news sources, and periodicals.

A comprehensive source providing accounting, tax, business, intellectual property, estate planning, health care, labor and employment, government contracting and securities law and analysis. Federal and state legislative, statutory, regulatory and case law and analytical materials such as treatises and news as well as authoritative explanations from the editorial staff are available. Research, customization, news tracking, citation and practice tools are also available via this service.

Provides access to a wide range of news, business, legal, and reference information.