With more than 1,200 journals, Business Source Complete is THE database for journal articles from all disciplines of business. Also includes additional full text content including financial data, books, conference proceedings, case studies, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
The most comprehensive ABI/INFORM database, this comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Provides full-text research reports from the Conference Board on the latest issues in business management and on United States and global economics, covering topics such as business outlook, leadership decisions, performance excellence, corporate governance, human resource management, productivity, economic indicators and analysis/forecasts of regional, national, and international economic conditions.
HR Magazine delivers the latest news, analysis and perspectives on issues affecting the HR profession — including best practices, technology, employment law, and real-world solutions. Published by the Society for Human Resource Management.
This magazine (which has changed its name several times in recent history) focuses on the art and science of developing people and the systems in which they work to produce results, It is published by the Association of Talent Development (which has also recently changed its name from the American Society for Training & Development)
This journal covers the intersection of people management and business strategy. its content helps HR professionals approach their jobs from a more strategic, big-picture, business-results perspective. NOTE: This is another journal whose named has changed several times recently. In this case, the "Search within this Publication" link will only search the most recent title which dates from 2013. For earlier versions use the links provided under the "Title History".
Access documents about starting, expanding, and financing a small business plus local SBA resources. Also access the Small Business, documents concerning regulatory fairness, and the year 2000 issues. Telnet to the SBA's online BBS.
This site, developed and maintained by the National Institute of Standards and Technology, provides information intended to assist U.S. businesses and non-profit organizations in delivering ever-improving value to customers through continuous quality improvement. It includes information about the Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award and its framework, core values, criteria, and assessment methods.