Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

WSULS Committees


"The Senate is comprised of six members at large elected by the University academic community. In addition, all schools and colleges, the University Library System, and the Division of Academic Affairs elect their own representatives to the Senate in proportion to the number of full-time positions in these units.  The Academic Senate currently consists of 84 members."

More Information


  • Damecia Donahue
  • Dan Golodner

News & Updates