Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

WSULS Committees


"There shall be an academic-staff salary committee in any unit (School/College or division) where three (3) or more academic-staff members holding tenure or employment security status are assigned."


  • Jennifer Bondy, ASO IV, SIS
  • Meghan Courtney, Archivist IV, Reuther
  • Damecia Donahue, Librarian III, LRS
  • Dan Golodner, Librarian III, Reuther
  • Cathy Wolford, Librarian IV, DALNET

News & Updates

None at this time.