ICE Learning Center provides access to a collection of short patient or therapist videos to inspire clinical excellence for faculty, students and clinicians in occupational therapy and physical therapy programs. Each video includes patient treatments, workbooks, practice labs & exams.

PubMed is a project developed by the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI) at the National Library of Medicine (NLM), located at the National Institutes of Health (NIH)--Overview. NLM's search service to access the 9 million citations in MEDLINE and Pre-MEDLINE (with links to participating on-line journals), and other related databases --Home page.

CINAHL Ultimate is a full-text database for nursing and allied health research. It offers full-text access to a substantial portion of the most frequently cited journals in the CINAHL index, surpassing other databases. Providing 1,815 active full-text journals, this database covers over 50 nursing specialties. Additionally, it features full-text quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, continuing education modules, nursing instructional videos, and more.

This database is an online version of the ISI indexes: Science Citation Index Expanded and Social Sciences Citation Index from 1975-. A search can be limited to one index (i.e. Science Citation Index OR Social Science Citation Index).

"Scopus is the world's largest abstracts database of 13,450 titles from more than 4,000 international publishers with access to over 25 million abstracts (going back to 1966)." Full-text is included for some citations.

EMBASE (Excerpta Medica Database) covers worldwide literature, especially from Europe, in the field of biomedical and health sciences with special emphasis given to drug research, pharmacology, pharmacy, pharmacoeconomics, toxicology, basic biological research, etc.

Consists chiefly of 7 databases: Cochrane database of systematic reviews Database of abstracts of reviews of effectiveness (DARE) Cochrane central register of controlled trials (CENTRAL) Cochrane database of methodology reviews Cochrane methodology register Health technology assessment database (HTA) and NHS Economic evaluation database (NHS EED).

Full text access to select health science textbooks, journals, procedural videos, clinical practice guidelines, drug information, patient handouts, and CME materials with particular emphasis on medicine and surgery.

Aclands Video Atlas of Human Anatomy is an online platform for the delivery of more than 300 narrated videos of real cadaver specimens. The videos can be viewed by Volume, browsed by the A-Z index, or searched by anatomical regions and parts.

Anatomy TV is a suite of 3D interactive models of human anatomy. Supporting media, MRIs, X-rays, live-action movies and animations are also included to supplement the computer generated models.